How do I cancel a user account with Notifications?

Not finding value? Cancelling a user account within Notifications is easy.

Go to Account Settings

Screen Shot 2020-07-29 at 2.58.30 PM

Next, find the user you'd like to remove and select the circled gray "x" to remove the user from the organization.

 

Screen Shot 2020-07-29 at 3.00.30 PM