To delete you account, follow these steps:
- Log into PredictHQ
- Click your profile image in the header
- Click My Account
- Scroll to the bottom of the page
- Click Delete My Account
If you belong to multiple organisations, you will have to remove yourself from each organisation individually first before you can delete your account.
Please note that once an account is deleted, you will also be unsubscribed from all our emails and any projects, saved searches, settings and work created within that account will be lost. All your information will be wiped. Sorry, we cannot restore your account if you change your mind later.
If there are any outstanding fees, these must be paid before you can delete your account.