What countries do you have school holidays for?

We currently have school holiday dates for the following countries:

  1. Australia
  2. Brazil
  3. Canada
  4. China
  5. France
  6. Germany
  7. Hong Kong
  8. India
  9. Indonesia
  10. Ireland
  11. Italy
  12. Japan
  13. Malaysia
  14. Mexico
  15. New Zealand
  16. Russia
  17. Singapore
  18. South Africa
  19. South Korea
  20. Spain
  21. Taiwan
  22. Thailand
  23. Turkey
  24. United Arab Emirates
  25. United Kingdom
  26. United States
  27. Viet Nam
  28. Fiji

We have taken the utmost care in capturing school holiday dates but cannot guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this data. Most countries don't release school holiday dates that far into the future, so these will be updated as we source relevant information for each country.

Where a school holiday date is uncertain, an 'estimated' label will be added to the event.

School holiday dates should always only be used as a guideline for the area captured as dates can vary from region to region and school to school. 


Have more questions? Submit a request Have more questions? Get in touch!