What happens at the end of my free Web App trial?

At the end of your free web app trial, you will automatically be downgraded to a free web app plan. Being on the free web app plan means you will still be able to access PredictHQ, but you will only have a 7 day event visibility window

You can choose to upgrade to a paid account any time after your trial has ended.

While we’d love everyone to continue their PredictHQ journey after their free trial ends, we realise it might not be for everyone.

If you decide PredictHQ’s not for you, you don’t need to do anything. Because we didn’t ask for your credit card details when you signed up and because you're automatically downgraded to a free web app plan when your trial ends, we can’t sneakily auto-bill you or anything like that. Therefore, there’s no need to cancel your account. Just let the time period lapse, and that’ll be the end of that.

Have more questions? Submit a request Have more questions? Get in touch!

Comments